ALL USED UP (PRODUCT EMPTIES)

32 thoughts on “ALL USED UP (PRODUCT EMPTIES)

  1. At first I was like “Oh no, this girl has snapped and showing us her Q-trip packages.” When the video ended and it recommended others that do this I was like wow this is an actual thing that people do. It was interesting to see this video because I have never seen someone discussing the products that they used up in a month. It was fascinating to see it. Lots of different products and most that I do not use. I am a creature of habit and get the same things and have for years. I have been lucky that most of them have never been discontinued.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

