TO BE READ TAG!

I was tagged by Sarah Please don’t forget to check out her post HERE

Q1: How do you keep track of your To Be Read pile? I just keep a list on Goodreads

Q2: Is your To Be Read mostly print or E-books? I have a good collection of both… lol

Q3: How do you determine which book from your To Be Read to read next? I’m a mood reader so I just read what I’m feeling at the time.
Q4: A book that has been on your To Be Read the longest? The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson

2429135.jpg

Q5: A book that you recently added to you To Be Read? The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

35714020.jpg

Q6: A book on your To Be Read strictly because it has a beautiful cover?If There is No Tomorrow by Jennifer L. Armentrout33998316.jpg

Q7: A book on your To Be Read that you never plan on actually reading? Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined by Stephenie Meyer

26860475.jpg

Q8: An unpublished book on your To Be Read that you’re excited for? Warcross by Marie Lu29385546.jpg
Q9: A book on your To Be Read that everyone else has read but you? Legend by Marie Lu

9275658.jpg

Q10: A book on your To Be Read that everyone recommends to you? Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

22328546.jpg

Q11: A book on your To Be Read that you are DYING to read? Ringer by Lauren Oliver

30457727.jpg

Q12: The number of books on you To Be Read? 287

I TAG:

Michelle @ Bookaholic Banter

Kayte @ KayteReads

Kat @ lilkadykitty

Jess @ Reading With Jessica

Danielle @ The Introverted Book Nerd

Linda @ Linda’s Little Library

Megs @ Between the Pages

Sarah @ Traveling Across Pages

Libby @ Wolf Libby

I’m very sorry if you’ve already been tagged, my posts are scheduled very far in advance.

SaveSave

37 thoughts on “TO BE READ TAG!

  1. Nice answers.

    Okay, so I’ll just say that I’m not really a huge Twilight fan but Life and Death is actually a pretty decent read. And I haven’t read Legend either; I tried to start it and only made it a couple chapters in before I just stopped. I don’t think it was the right book for me at that time. Perhaps I’ll try again later but I don’t know.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this! The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo has been on my shelf for ages and I really don’t see myself reading it, at least not soon, but I had to have it in my collection! LOL! I’m excited to read Replica so I can get to Ringer! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really want to get around to “The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.” I even had it checked out from the local library, but didn’t get to finish it because I got too many review copies I had to get done reading. Maybe I need to put myself on an ARC hiatus for a bit 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

