PANIC ATTACKS, ESSENTIAL OILS AND MY BOYFRIEND (BONUS VLOG 121)

28 thoughts on “PANIC ATTACKS, ESSENTIAL OILS AND MY BOYFRIEND (BONUS VLOG 121)

  1. I hope you are feeling better now! Anxiety really is the worst! And oh my goodness, your little gush session was so cute!! You can tell you guys are really happy together and I love how proud of him you are! ❀️ I wish your bf would come on camera! It would be so cute if you guys did a bf/gf collab video! But I totally understand if he doesn’t want to be on camera. P.S. your Oreo sign turned out really well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lolol he literally had no want to be on camera it’s too funny. I had him listen to my gush session he got so embarrassed it was hilarious… he doesn’t watch my videos he said “it’s probably your outlet for bitching about me” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

